A WEBINAR WITH ALEX STONE “Alternatives Assessment and Risk Reduction Guidance”

http://us2.campaign-archive2.com/?u=8213c1323ca1a8ac5c7e43baf&id=2930cf7da2&e=4a50b68c6c

REGISTER TODAY!

Great Lakes Green Chemistry Network
Michigan Green Chemistry Clearinghouse

Webinar

WEDNESDAY,  February 27,  2013

A WEBINAR WITH ALEX STONE

“Alternatives Assessment and Risk Reduction Guidance”

3 p.m. Eastern
2p.m. Central

12 Noon  Pacific

Join us for a webinar with Alex Stone, Senior Chemist
Safer Chemicals Alternatives
Washington Department of Ecology
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction – HQ

 

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “A WEBINAR WITH ALEX STONE “Alternatives Assessment and Risk Reduction Guidance”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s